Personnel / Staff

Please send additional requests for contact information to

Email individual staff members by using the following format:

Front Offices

Greg Bagnato Principal
Eleni Howe Administrative Assistant/Registrar
 Kerri Juergens Nurse
Michelle Pringle Counselor


K-2 Cluster

Anmari Kicza Kindergarten
Amanda Longcore 1st & 2nd Grade
Marie Robinson 1st & 2nd Grade


3-5 Cluster

Alyssa Catalano 3rd & 4th Grade
Denise Cote 3rd & 4th Grade
Eric Walker 5th Grade


Middle School

Ilene Kanoff Math
Regan Tieff Science
Diane White Reading, History & Writing


Unified Arts

Emily Girdwood Art
Casey Grimes Physical Education
Jessie Pierpont Music
Beatrice Pratt Spanish
Simone Pyle Library Media Specialist


Special Services

Yvette Bohman Special Education Teacher
Deanna Cayer Special Education Teacher
Brenda Kniffin Paraeducator
Charlene Leonard Reading Specialist
Anne Mills Occupational Therapist
Donna Panella Paraeducator
Jane Phelps Paraeducator
Alicia Reisteirer COTA/L
Katherine Roe Speech Language Pathologist
Kate Ross Speech Language Pathologist
Jessica Sanderson Paraeducator


Building Services

Sharron Brown Assistant Food Service
Gretchen Hewes Food Service Manager
B.J. Miller Facilities Manager
Mike Tisdale IT


Kiersten Harlow One Planet Afterschool Program Coordinator